Saturday, August 13, 2011

What's your opinion on this?

It's silly and juvenile to speak, nay, think about one's "dreams and goals". My "goal" is to be a happily married high school English teacher. Every day I come home to make love to my beautiful wife after reading some book reports on The Catcher in the Rye. But the thing is, is that, dreams... Just, don't exist. That's why they're dreams. I believe that dreams are merely a display on what someone wants. People dream of fame, riches, et cetera. You don't see them becoming rich and famous celebrities! I had a dream where I could fly: Does that mean I'm gonna have the ability to fly? Absoutely not. Which makes me return to the topic at hand: dreams. I mean, I'd want that more than anything in the world. As long as I have a loving supportive partner, then I know I could make it through anything. But the thing is, is that, although I am quite good looking, the type of guy I am just doesn't fit in with today's standards. I want to be cly, but girls don't like cly, according to my school's standards. Girls want either a varsity jock- or a er who has his pants to his ankles and gets a BJ from the -cheerleader in the five hundred building. I'm the kind of guy who'll do anything for his girl. I'd be the guy who waits till "The One"- but that would mean that... Um, I'd be a virgin forever... haha. Anyway, the kind of guy who opens doors, car doors, and pulls out chairs for ladies and who'll groom them and wipe away their tears and give them advice on what she should do. I'd be that guy. But THE PROBLEM IS: girls don't WANT a softie. The guy who cries at Titanic, the guy who is sensitive! No, girls want the moronic ************* who ***** them and sends em' packing. Hey, it's all good- nothing a little masturbation couldn't handle. No need for a girl, just give me a computer and I'm set for life. That's what it's gonna end up being: a fat smoker who jerks off all day to of hot blond chicks that look like "The Girl of my Dreams". Should I wait for love? Or should I just use it up? By that, I mean . Should I wait eighty years to find a girl- or just a disease-ridden who ***** everything that has a . I guess that's where the desperation comes from- doesn't it. Take for instance, my ex, Kelsey Brown. I thought we'd be together for years, I'd introduce her to my family, et cetera and so forth. But no: She breaks up with me two days after we even began to go out. What a waste of a missed first kiss! A first holding hands... A first, of everything. I wanted it to be with a girl that I loved, not just a girl I needed. Unfortunately for me, it ended up the wrong way, leading to my depression and eventual suicide attempt by swallowing twenty four pills of Advil during school. What a fool I was. Honestly, haha. I wonder what everyone's gonna say when I get back. Anyway, I still think that that girl, who lives in my head, will stay in my head, and will just give me a quick smile for a couple minutes everytime I'm down. No need for the real girl I suppose, just an illusion of accomplished dreams. Anyway, that's just about that. I'll start writing more when I get more thoughts TO write. Ha, a pun.

No comments:

Post a Comment