I am 19, living on my own, and paying for my own college. My parents help me none what-so-ever. I am in way over my head in trying to pay for school, rent, books, food, car payments, and everything else I need. I am wondering what a good student loan is that has a low interest rate and no co-signer. If I get a student loan I can pay off a few bills and then I will have just one payment a month which will be the loan. I know a lot of people are against loans but I am all on my own. Positive comments only please. I feel bad enough as it is!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment