Wednesday, August 17, 2011

3 squels to kingdom hearts 2 ?!?

Actually, I was extremely disappointed from this as well. Even though I already have all of the systems, I think its too much of a change to switch to all these different game systems, and I'm only used to the PS2. The three sequels sound great, but I just want them all to be on the PS2 because its much more comfortable since all of the other games were on the PS2 besides KH:CoM which was GREAT on the DS. I also find this an outrage and I completely agree with you. Also, none of these games involve something I'm interested in. I only want Sora involved, not Terra, Aqua, or Ven because this just makes the storyline way too confusing and its just another distraction. Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days ONLY involves Roxas and I absolutely HATED playing as him in KH2, even though I want uncover more about him. And lastly, even though Kingdom Hearts Coded involves Sora, Sora only solves these puzzles and that doesn't seem fun at all. I'm very disappointed. If I were you, I'd go for the PSP one, Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep. It has said that it was going much more successful than all the other games. But anyway, I hope I answered your question!

No comments:

Post a Comment