Thursday, August 18, 2011

DH and I are actully trying to have a baby BUT......?

I had to have a test done where we were not allowed to have before. Well we did have on day 12 of my cycle and DH pulled out at the LAST second and when I went to wipe afterwards I noticed a ton of some whitish clear fluid, I did climax but I didn't think that much fluid came from a woman she she climaxed. not me anyway.....I know he at least pulled out and some of the semen ended up outside my (tmi as to how I know there was at least some on his chosen target) This was just a few days before I was supposed to ovulate. Thankfully the test dr wanted to do that we had to abstain from was cancelled for other reasons and were were able to commence baby making as planned. I noticed my CM got more slippery over the next few days so we made it a point to BD on the 13th day of my cyle when CM looked most fertile. I am still having fertile CM (day 14 or day15 of my cycle? Do we stand a chance this month you think? Also how do you tell the difference between fertile CM and semen deposited a day or so prior? We tried to BD yesterday but got interupted right as DH was about to . Since I'm still having fertile CM would trying today be futile (other than the fun aspect of course) did we miss our chance this month? :(

No comments:

Post a Comment