Personally I was never obsessed with Obama in the 08 election like most people. However I remember there was a big democratic boom in which they had the largest majority ever. Now with the midterm elections, it looks like the dems are in danger of losing the majority in the house. If they lose the house is it a sign that people are finally waking up and realizing Obama aka Mr. Change was a mistake?
No comments:
Post a Comment