Friday, August 12, 2011

Is anyone now wishing McCain had picked the mormon now?

I didn't not vote for Romney based on his religious beliefs.I have no problem w/ Palin's religious beliefs either. I don't wish though for Obama to win! What do you do when you don't want to vote for either? That's what I really need to know? Huckabee wasn't my first choice.But I can't understand why he was THAT bad.You are right 100%.There are people who failed to vote for Romney because he was a Mormon.The LDS community voted for him because he WAS a Mormon.People would have voted for Hillary just because she was a woman.People will vote for Obama just because he is black, my husband included! You are probably right.I haven't gotten to see as much politics as I would like.I haven't gotten to see too much of Palin.So, she has only said something once I didn't like.God Bless!

No comments:

Post a Comment